Upcoming List Saskatoon concerts [March]

List Saskatoon concerts dates:
Friday 01 March – Jill Barber – E.A. Rawlinson Center for the Arts, Prince Albert, SK, Canada
Tuesday 05 March – Dave Gunning – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Wednesday 06 March – The Tourist Company and Long Range Hustle – Black Cat Tavern, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 08 March – Dave Gunning – Humboldt and District Gallery, Humboldt, SK, Canada
Sunday 10 March – Roman Clarke – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 14 March – Mobina Galore and Single Mothers – Amigos, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 15 March – Corb Lund – E.A. Rawlinson Center for the Arts, Prince Albert, SK, Canada
Tuesday 19 March – Abigail Lapell – 134 Homemade Jam, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 23 March – Jen Lane and John Antoniuk – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Tuesday 26 March – Royal Canoe – Broadway Theatre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 30 March – DJ Bl3nd – Coors Event Centre (formerly Known As O’brians Event Centre), Saskatoon, SK, Canada

Concerts in Saskatoon in 2019 [updated daily], here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *