Montreal concerts – July-November

Listing Montreal concerts

Tuesday 02 July 2019 – Bryan Adams – Bell Centre, Montreal, QC, Canada
Friday 05 July 2019 – PJ Morton – L’Astral, Montreal, QC, Canada
Saturday 06 July 2019 – First Aid Kit – Mtelus, Montreal, QC, Canada
Friday 12 July 2019 – Ryan Elliott – Stereo, Montreal, QC, Canada
Wednesday 17 July 2019 – Def Leppard, Tesla, and Brian Culbertson – Bell Centre, Montreal, QC, Canada
Saturday 20 July 2019 – The Elvis Experience and Martin Fontaine – Cabaret Du Casino De Montreal, Montreal, QC, Canada
Thursday 25 July 2019 – Mdou Moctar – La Sala Rossa, Montreal, QC, Canada
Friday 26 July 2019 – The Elvis Experience and Martin Fontaine – Cabaret Du Casino De Montreal, Montreal, QC, Canada
Tuesday 30 July 2019 – PY1 – PY1, Montreal, QC, Canada
Wednesday 31 July 2019 – PY1 – PY1, Montreal, QC, Canada
Friday 01 November 2019 – Jenny Lewis – L’Astral, Montreal, QC, Canada
Thursday 07 November 2019 – Marie Mai – Theatre du Vieux Terrebonne, Terrebonne, QC, Canada
Friday 08 November 2019 – Niska – L’Olympia de Montreal, Montreal, QC, Canada
Thursday 14 November 2019 – Ingrid St-Pierre and Ingrid St Pierre – Cabaret BMO Sainte-Therese, Sainte-Therese, QC, Canada
Thursday 21 November 2019 – Emile Proulx-cloutier – Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache, QC, Canada
Friday 22 November 2019 – Lou-Adriane Cassidy – Cabaret BMO Sainte-Therese, Sainte-Therese, QC, Canada
Wednesday 27 November 2019 – The Pineapple Thief – L’Astral, Montreal, QC, Canada
Saturday 30 November 2019 – Marie Mai – Theatre Desjardins, LaSalle, QC, Canada

Down to business postings and tickets for every conventional gigs in Montreal – http://www.montrealconcerts.info/montreal-concerts-november

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *