9 Winnipeg сoncerts – May

Winnipeg concerts – list Saturday 04 May 2019 – Thomas Rhett and Dustin Lynch – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada Monday 06 May 2019 – Godsmack, Volbeat, and Stitched Up Heart – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada Friday 10 May 2019 – Bellamy Brothers – Winnipeg, MB, … Continue reading "9 Winnipeg сoncerts – May"

11 Winnipeg concerts – May-June

Winnipeg concerts – announcement list Monday 06 May 2019 – Godsmack, Volbeat, and Stitched Up Heart – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada Friday 10 May 2019 – Bellamy Brothers – Winnipeg, MB, Canada Monday 20 May 2019 – Alessia Cara and Ryland James – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada Friday … Continue reading "11 Winnipeg concerts – May-June"

8 Winnipeg concerts – May

Winnipeg concerts – announcement list Monday 06 May 2019 – Godsmack, Volbeat, and Stitched Up Heart – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada Friday 10 May 2019 – Bellamy Brothers – Winnipeg, MB, Canada Monday 13 May 2019 – Richard Garvey – Winnipeg, MB, Canada Monday 20 May 2019 – Alessia Cara … Continue reading "8 Winnipeg concerts – May"

6 Winnipeg сoncerts – June

Winnipeg concerts – announcement dates Tuesday 04 June 2019 – The Bones – The Garrick, Winnipeg, MB, Canada Wednesday 12 June 2019 – The Gatlin Brothers – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada Tuesday 18 June 2019 – Corey Hart – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada Wednesday 19 June 2019 … Continue reading "6 Winnipeg сoncerts – June"

Hot Montreal concerts – April-May

Montreal concerts – announcements Saturday 13 April 2019 – Action Bronson – SociEtE Des Arts Technologiques (sat), Montreal, QC, Canada Tuesday 16 April 2019 – Jesse Cook – Salle Pauline-Julien, Ste-Genevieve, QC, Canada Saturday 20 April 2019 – La Tragedie – Billy Buck, Montreal, QC, Canada Wednesday 24 April 2019 – Thomas Rhett and Dustin … Continue reading "Hot Montreal concerts – April-May"