Announcements Concerts in Saskatoon – events [June – March]

You can arrange tickets online for up and coming concerts in Saskatoon, here.

Upcoming Saskatoon concerts – dates:
Thursday 06 June – Joey Landreth – Dekker Centre, North Battleford, SK, Canada
Sunday 16 June – Solstice – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Tuesday 18 June – Stampeders – E.A. Rawlinson Center for the Arts, Prince Albert, SK, Canada
Thursday 20 June – Steel Panther – Coors Event Centre (formerly Known As O’brians Event Centre), Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 06 July – Holly Rees – McNally Robinson Bookstore, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Tuesday 06 August – Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson – SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 16 August – Colin James, Honeymoon Suite, Streetheart, Headpins, Blue Oyster Cult, The Romantics, Quiet Riot, Loverboy, Chilliwack, Pat Travers, and Platinum Blonde – Delta Bessborough Gardens, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Wednesday 20 November – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Dekker Centre, North Battleford, SK, Canada
Thursday 21 November – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Luseland Homecoming Hall, Luseland, SK, Canada
Saturday 23 November – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Brian King Centre, Warman, SK, Canada
Tuesday 10 March – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Norman Ritchie Community Centre, Kindersley, SK, Canada
Friday 13 March – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Watrous, SK, Canada

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *